BHS on Facebook   BHS on Twitter  BHS on Instagram  
#bulldogpride

PowerSchool

Send Money To School

BHS Staff

Top Puppy

Mission



School News



BHS School Calendars

NOTE: Gmail users can 'subscribe' to the school Google calendars
by clicking on the  button. 

Absence Call Line: email us at bhsattendance@sau25.net or call 603.310.9007

Bob Jozokos

Principal

jozokosb@sau25.net

____


Rebecca Noe

Assistant Principal (A-K)

Administrator for 

Art and Music

noer@sau25.net

____


Casey Roop

Assistant Principal (L-Z)

Administrator for

World Language

roopc@sau25.net

____


Martha Pond

Dean of Math, Science & Technology

pondm@sau25.net

____


Chris O'Hara

Dean of Humanities

oharac@sau25.net

____


Lisa Jacques

Dean of Student Services

jacquesl@sau25.net 

____


Amy Woods

Dean of Alternative Programs

woodsa@sau25.net 

____


Corey Parker

Athletic Administrator

Dean of Wellness

parkerc@sau25.net

____


Kimberly Noyes

Special Education Coordinator

noyesk@sau25.net

____


Jon Cannon

AP/IB Coordinator

cannonj@sau25.net