Denise Fall
Classes 18-19: A - Cl
Classes 20-21: A - Car
falld@sau25.net

Victoria Lipinski
Classes 18-19: L - M
Classes 20-21: K - Mi
lipinskiv@sau25.net

__________


Zanna Blaney
Dean of Student Services
blaneyz@sau25.net



Annemarie Farrar
Counseling Clerk
farrara@sau25.net

Ali Mattson
Classes 18-19: Cm - F
Classes 20-21: Cas - Fo
mattsona@sau25.net

Christine Mulcahey
Classes 18-19:  N - Sa
Classes 20-21: Mo - Rn
mulcaheyc@sau25.net

__________


Jessica Bennett
Licensed Alcohol Drug Counselor (LADC)
MST Counselor Class of 2018
Classes 18: MST Seniors
Classes 20-21: U - Z
bennettj@sau25.net

Deb Tuite
Secretary of Dean
tuited@sau25.net


Nadine Palmer
Classes 18-19: G - K
Classes 20-21: Fr - J
palmern@sau25.net

Lisa Jacques
Classes 18-19: Sc - Z
Classes 20-21: Ro - T
jacquesl@sau25.net

__________


Barbara Graff
Registrar
graffb@sau25.net