Denise Fall
Classes 18-19: A - Cl
Classes 20-21: A - Car
falld@sau25.net

Victoria Lipinski
Classes 18-19: L - M
Classes 20-21: K - Mi
lipinskiv@sau25.net

__________


Lisa Jacques
Dean of Student Services
jacquesl@sau25.net






Kim Lamper
Counseling Clerk
lamperk@sau25.net

Ali Mattson
Classes 18-19: Cm - F
Classes 20-21: Cas - Fo
mattsona@sau25.net

Christine Mulcahey
Classes 18-19:  N - Sa
Classes 20-21: Mo - Rn
mulcaheyc@sau25.net

__________


Jessica Bennett
Licensed Alcohol Drug Counselor (LADC)
Classes 20-21: U - Z
bennettj@sau25.net




Kristine Sullivan
Secretary of Dean
sullivankr@sau25.net


Nadine Palmer
Classes 18-19: G - K
Classes 20-21: Fr - J
palmern@sau25.net

Lisa Jacques
Classes 18-19: Sc - Z
Classes 20-21: Ro - T
jacquesl@sau25.net

__________







Lisa Wallin
Registrar
wallinl@sau25.net