Allison Metz
Classes 20-21: A - Car
Classes 22-24: A - Car
metza@sau25.net


Victoria Lipinski
Classes 20-21: K - Ml
Classes 22-23: Ki - Mo
Class 24: Ke - Mn
lipinskiv@sau25.net

__________

Ali Mattson/David Wing
Classes 20-21: Cas - Fo
Classes 22-23: Cas - Ge
Class 24: Cas - Fe
mattsona@sau25.net OR wingd@sau25.net


Christine Mulcahey 
Classes 20-21:  Mo - Rn
Classes 22-23: Mu - Sk
Class 24: Mo - Rh
mulcaheyc@sau25.net


Jessica Bennett
Licensed Alcohol Drug Counselor (LADC)
Classes 20-21: U - Z
Classes 22-23: X - Z
Class 24: U - Z
bennettj@sau25.net

__________

Nadine Palmer
Classes 20-21: Fr - J 
Classes 22-23: Gi - Kh
Class 24: Fi - Ka
palmern@sau25.net


Denis Pelletier
Classes 20-21: Ro - T
Classes 22-23: Sl - W
Class 24: Ri - T
pelletierd@sau25.net

__________