Leanna Avery
Transition Coordinator
Teacher Website


Kathy Blake
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
blakek@sau25.net


Kaite Carmody
Life Skills
carmodyk@sau25.net



Alexandra Ferrelli
Bridges
ferrellia@sau25.net





Jean Fugina
Occupational Therapist
fuginaj@sau25.net







Jill Garrity
Assessment Specialist
garrityj@sau25.net




Kerry Gobiel
Grade 9 & 10
gobielk@sau25.net





Wendi Hieronymus
Bridges Counselor
hieronymusw@sau25.net

Jessica Labrie
Grade 9
labriej@sau25.net






Paul Levasseur
Bridges
levasseurp@sau25.net



Dawn Lucontoni
Grade 10
lucontonid@sau25.net




Mary McCarthy
RISE
mccarthym@sau25.net


Linda Pomeroy
Reading Specialist
pomeroyl@sau25.net


Lisa Pratte
Grade 12
prattel@sau25.net

Joe Pratte
Grade 11 & 12
prattej@sau25.net






Kristy Richardson
Speech Pathologist
richardsonk@sau25.net








Cindy Sabella
Skills SP
sabellac@sau25.net






Jen Tagliaferro
Physical Therapist
tagliaferroj@sau25.net






Heather White
Speech Pathologist
whiteh@sau25.net