Heather Adams
Speech Pathologist
adamsh@sau25.net





Katherine Wachel
Speech Assistant
wachelk@sau25.net


__________


Jon Barry
Grade 10
barryj@sau25.net


Kathy Blake
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
blakek@sau25.net

Kaite Carmody
Life Skills
carmodyk@sau25.net

Jessica Croft
Grade 12
croftj@sau25.net







Kerry Finnegan
Out of District Coordinator
finnegank@sau25.net

Linda Pomeroy
Reading Specialist
pomeroyl@sau25.net

__________


Alexandra Ferrelli
Bridges
ferrellia@sau25.net

Wendi Hieronymus
Bridges Counselor
hieronymusw@sau25.net

Cheralyn Jewell
Bridges
jewellc@sau25.net

Jessica Labrie
Grade 9
labriej@sau25.net



Pam Pleas
Transition Coordinator
pleasp@sau25.net





Alice Weldon
Assessment Specialist
weldona@sau25.net


__________


Dawn Lucontoni
Grade 10
lucontonid@sau25.net

Joe Pratte
Grade 11
prattej@sau25.net



Lisa Pratte
Life Skills
prattel@sau25.net

Lisa Villemaire
Skills SP
villemairel@sau25.net