Kristy Richardson
Speech Pathologist
richardsonk@sau25.net





Kristy Richardson
Speech Pathologist
richardsonk@sau25.net

__________






Kerry Gobiel
Grade 9 & 10 & 12
gobielk@sau25.net


Kathy Blake
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
blakek@sau25.net

Kaite Carmody
Life Skills
carmodyk@sau25.net


Alexandra Ferrelli
Bridges
ferrellia@sau25.net







Kristen Cotnoir
Speech Assistant
cotnoirk@sau25.net

Linda Pomeroy
Reading Specialist
pomeroyl@sau25.net

__________





Nicole Gutmann
Life Skills
gutmannn@sau25.net


Wendi Hieronymus
Bridges Counselor
hieronymusw@sau25.net

Cheralyn Jewell
Bridges
jewellc@sau25.net


Jessica Labrie
Grade 9
labriej@sau25.net





Leanna Avery
Transition Coordinator
Teacher Website





Jill Garrity
Assessment Specialist
garrityj@sau25.net


__________


Dawn Lucontoni
Grade 10
lucontonid@sau25.net


Joe Pratte
Grade 11 & 12
prattej@sau25.net


Lisa Pratte
Grade 12
prattel@sau25.net





Cindy Sabella
Skills SP
sabellac@sau25.net