Heather Adams
Speech Pathologist
adamsh@sau25.net





Heather White
Speech Pathologist
whiteh@sau25.net

__________


Jon Barry
Grade 9 & 10
barryj@sau25.net


Kathy Blake
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
blakek@sau25.net

Kaite Carmody
Life Skills
carmodyk@sau25.net

Jessica Croft
Grade 11
croftj@sau25.net






Katherine Wachel
Speech Assistant
wachelk@sau25.net

Linda Pomeroy
Reading Specialist
pomeroyl@sau25.net

__________


Alexandra Ferrelli
Bridges
ferrellia@sau25.net


Wendi Hieronymus
Bridges Counselor
hieronymusw@sau25.net

Cheralyn Jewell
Bridges
jewellc@sau25.net

Jessica Labrie
Grade 10
labriej@sau25.net






Joe Hehn
Transition Coordinator
hehnj@sau25.net





Alice Weldon
Assessment Specialist
weldona@sau25.net


__________


Dawn Lucontoni
Grade 9
lucontonid@sau25.net


Joe Pratte
Grade 12
prattej@sau25.net


Lisa Pratte
Life Skills
prattel@sau25.net





Cindy Sebella
Skills SP
villemairel@sau25.net