https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/bhsprogstudies/home/humanities
Heath Ahnert
ahnerth@sau25.net

Angela Baez
baeza@sau25.net

Josh Bashalany
bashalanyj@sau25.net
Galen Cruess (Intern) 
cruessg@sau25.net





Stephanie Burnham
burnhams@sau25.net






Sean Carnegie
carnegies@sau25.net





Elizabeth Charbonneau
charbonneaue@sau25.net


Krystin Cooney
cooneyk@sau25.net





Stephanie Corbin
corbins@sau25.net

Erich Dietel
dietele@sau25.net






Laura Dreyer
dreyerl@sau25.net

Jessica Doyle
doylej@sau25.net






Lisa Dudgeon
dudgeonl@sau25.net

Derek Geddes
geddesd@sau25.net


Jessica Hatzidakis
hatzidakisj@sau25.net


Rob Hale
haler@sau25.net

Tyler Ingram
ingramt@sau25.net

Emily Kenney
kenneye@sau25.net

Jessica Lee
leej@sau25.net

Jeff Lukach
lukachj@sau25.net


Carolyn Lynch
lynchc@sau25.net





Mary Magnusson
magnussonm@sau25.net







Laura McDermott
mcdermottl@sau25.net






Sam O'Brien
obriens@sau25.net
Teacher Website






Sam O'Connor
oconnors@sau25.net






Christine Oskar-Poisson
poissonc@sau25.net


Jill Pearson
pearsonj@sau25.net

Stuart Pepper
peppers@sau25.net

Jim Pingree
pingreej@sau25.net


Meg Uliasz
uliaszm@sau25.net

Heidi Wehmeyer
wehmeyerh@sau25.net

Mike Woodhead
woodheadm@sau25.net