https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/bhsprogstudies/home/humanities
Heath Ahnert
ahnerth@sau25.net

Angela Baez
baeza@sau25.net

Josh Bashalany
bashalanyj@sau25.net





Stephanie Burnham
burnhams@sau25.net





Sean Carnegie
carnegies@sau25.net






Elizabeth Charbonneau
charbonneaue@sau25.net


Krystin Cooney
cooneyk@sau25.net



Erich Dietel
dietele@sau25.net






Ann DeVito
devitoa@sau25.net






Sierra Dolce
dolces@sau25.net

Jessica Doyle
doylej@sau25.net





Laura Dreyer
dreyerl@sau25.net






Lisa Dudgeon
dudgeonl@sau25.net





Jonathan Garrity
garrityjo@sau25.net


Jessica Hatzidakis
hatzidakisj@sau25.net


Tyler Ingram
ingramt@sau25.net

Emily Kenney
kenneye@sau25.net



Jeff Lukach
lukachj@sau25.net


Carolyn Lynch
lynchc@sau25.net





Mary Magnusson
magnussonm@sau25.net





Laura McDermott
mcdermottl@sau25.net






Annie Miller
millera@sau25.net





Steph Nichols
nicholss@sau25.net





Corinne O'Connell
oconnellc@sau25.net






Sam O'Connor
oconnors@sau25.net


Jill Pearson
pearsonj@sau25.net

Stuart Pepper
peppers@sau25.net


Jim Pingree
pingreej@sau25.net


Meg Stackhouse
stackhousem@sau25.net


Heidi Wehmeyer
wehmeyerh@sau25.net

Mike Woodhead
woodheadm@sau25.net