https://powerschool.sau25.net/bulletin/32

 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bedford-High-School-Bedford-NH/268457686509906   https://twitter.com/BHSBulldogs  http://instagram.com/bhsbulldogsnh/  http://bhsprincipalhagensbulletin.blogspot.com/
#bulldogpride

Image Map

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1z02HV89TyFWChsJBs3icae5ZmB8onwwgkvdWQWzHvWE/edit?ts=5679514f#

http://bhstoppuppy.blogspot.com


Mission


School News



BHS School Calendars

NOTE: Gmail users can 'subscribe' to the school Google calendars
by clicking on the  button. 


Bill Hagen

Principal

hagenw@sau25.net

____


Bob Jozokos

Associate Principal (L-Z)

Administrator for

World Language

jozokosb@sau25.net

____


Rebecca Noe

Assistant Principal (A-K)

Administrator for 

Art and Music

noer@sau25.net

____


Linda Belmonte

Dean of Math, Science & Technology

belmontel@sau25.net

____


Chris O'Hara

Dean of Humanities

oharac@sau25.net

____


Zanna Blaney

Dean of Student Services

blaneyz@sau25.net 

____


Amy Woods

Dean of Alternative Programs

woodsa@sau25.net 

____


Bill Whitmore

Athletic Administrator

whitmoreb@sau25.net

____


Kimberly Noyes

Special Education Coordinator

noyesk@sau25.net

____


Jon Cannon

IB Coordinator

cannonj@sau25.net